2015 · 2015/09 · Vignette

Radio Silence

I managed to keep quiet. At least, in writing.

I was jealous.

I cannot. He doesn’t need it.

Not a minute could I manage to hold back.

I missed you too.

I didn’t think I’d ever feel so.

I know. It’s ridiculous.

Every day.

I want to be mean. I want to snap.

I am still waiting. How long?

I tried to revenge the silence.

Empty words. Now I know them.

It’s not fair. So so not.

I MISSED YOU.

If only I could.

So not the way I want it to be true.

I didn’t say it back.

And I kept it all in.

It is for the greater good.?

How about what I need??

I still am.

It was a long month.

The end justifies the means…

I didn’t want to be.

Leave a Comment / Reply

