2015 · 2015/10 · NaJoWriMo · NaJoWriMo 2015/10

NaJoWriMo 09/10/2015: Important Numbers

1 – The number of man she thought she would be happy with for the rest of her life, until there were 2.

2 – The number of times I have truly ever felt suddenly, over the moon happy.

3 – The number that always makes me think of him.

4 – The number I call my favourite, just because it’s even.

5 – The number of years that flew by in a new place I wanted so badly to call home.

6 – The number of years that I have been trying to make my own way now.

7 – The number of days in a week when I think about how I could do it better.

8 – The number that might as well be infinity.

9 – The number on the clock that is the answer to everything.

10 – The number of years in a decade.

11 – The number of biscuits I’ve had today.

12 – The number of my years when I last saw him.

13 – The number of my years when I first wanted to believe that age is just a number.

14 – The number that has no bearing.

15 – The number of years until I want to have my life sorted out.

16 – The number of times I’ve thought about Him today.

17 – The number of my years when I first had a tongue down my throat.

18 – The number of my years when I first cried on a plane.

19 – The number I want to replicate.

20 – The number of times I’ve had physical sex with another, give or take.

21 – The number of my years when I met Him.

22 –  The number indicating a catch that never was.

23 – The number of my hopes crushed every day.

24 – The number of hours in a day I spend planning instead of doing.

25 – The number of my years when, finally, I start. Hopefully.

Leave a Comment / Reply

