2015 · 2015/10 · NaJoWriMo · NaJoWriMo 2015/10

NaJoWriMo 25/10/2015: Acts of Ordinary Creativity

Painting my nails different colours, trying to find the right shade for my skin colour.

Parting my hair in the right way before going to work.

Drawing a picture on viber’s doodle screen to express how I feel.

Writing a list of things I want to achieve, and another of what I need to get there.

Taking five to ten pictures of something I want to share with Him, chasing perfection to ensure He only sees the best of me.

Cooking a meal for one without a recipe.

Designing a folder for someone.

Arranging my cacti in a visually appealing order, even if they are mostly hidden behind my curtain.

Putting up the postcards on my wall in order of size and content.

Singing in the kitchen when nobody’s home.

Writing a poem of little finesse when I can no longer hold it.

Arranging my clothes according to colour and function in my wardrobe.

2 thoughts on “NaJoWriMo 25/10/2015: Acts of Ordinary Creativity

Leave a Comment / Reply

