2015 · 2015/11 · NaNoWriMo · NaNoWriMo 2015

NaNoWriMo 01/11/2015: A good start

DAY 1:

“Motivation will almost always beat mere talent.”

Normal Ralph Augustine

Overview: I started my first ever NaNoWriMo, and I am excited to see where it takes me.

Suggested word count: 1667

Actual word count: 1866

Satisfaction: 10/10. On track and going strong!

Progress: I wrote more than the suggested word count to make a steady progress towards the aim of 50,000, but I could have written more, if I had the time and energy. Moving is tiring and time consuming, and half my life is still in boxes!

Leave a Comment / Reply

