2015 · 2015/11 · NaNoWriMo · NaNoWriMo 2015

NaNoWriMo: 19/11/2015: Great things a-coming

DAY 19:

“The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go.”

Dr Seuss

Overview: Hit 40,000 and wrote more than realised.

Suggested word count: 31,667

Actual word count: 40,587

Today’s contribution: 2,106

Satisfaction: 10/10

Progress:

 

I wanted to finish the section I started yesterday and I did, which is really good. It started rather slow, but then I got into it and by the time I stopped it was four pages later, and I managed to reach 40,000 words in total!

I feel good about my progress lately and I am getting more confident about being able to write the stories I planned. It may not happen all by the end of November, but I will try my best. I have 9 days before I go on holiday and I have seven more people’s stories to write. Hopefully I can do it by the end of next week. It would be such a great feeling to start the holidays with an accomplishment like that. Sigh.

Leave a Comment / Reply

