2016 · 2016/01 · NaJoWriMo · NaJoWriMo 2016/01

NaJoWriMo 02/01/2016: Thing I’ve never done

Today’s prompt suggests to compile a list of things I’ve never done, but would like to… Is this kind of like a bucket list? Well, so be it. In no order of importance, or likelihood of actually doing it, here goes.

  • Travel outside of Europe.
  • Start a PhD.
  • Go to Ireland, Wales and London.
  • Watch the new Star Wars movie.
  • Crochet a whole blanket.
  • Have a second date.
  • Have nice clothes for work.
  • Have a job I can imagine as my career.
  • Get my own place.
  • Have a haircut I loooove.
  • Dye my hair.
  • Have a onesie. Unicorn.
  • Get a hair curler I can actually use.
  • Understand Nietzsche.
  • Wear skirts.
  • Read Game of Thrones.
  • Meet Him.
  • Get a driving licence. And a car.
  • Have a dinner party.
  • Be confident in a group of people.
  • Play Mario again.
  • Get a holiday for my family.
  • Go to a conference.

 

2 thoughts on “NaJoWriMo 02/01/2016: Thing I’ve never done

Leave a Comment / Reply

