2016 · 2016/01 · NaJoWriMo · NaJoWriMo 2016/01

NaJoWriMo 03/01/2016: Unknowns

Today’s prompt is similar to yesterday’s. While it was prompted to write a list of things I haven’t done but would like to, today I am asked to list ten questions that I would like to know the answers to. I guess this is to serve a nudge for the future whenever I feel like I need some inspiration or if god forbid boredom hit me – I have some stuff I can ponder / investigate / work on.

Let’s see, what are ten things I would really like to know…

  1. When can I start my new job?
  2. Who’s going to be the new companion?
  3. Will I ever have a doctorate?
  4. What does it feel to be in love?
  5. What does it feel to be loved?
  6. What should I get for my mother’s birthday?
  7. How do chicks get in the eggs?
  8. What does it feel like to watch the Aurora Borealis?
  9. What does it feel like to dance at the Mardi Gras in New Orleans?
  10. Should I / will I ever go to Canada?
Leave a Comment / Reply

